Blog entry by BurgeonPalms Administrator

Anyone in the world

Everyone who earns a PMI certification (with the exception of the CAPM® certification) must actively maintain their certification(s) through participation in the CCR Program and renewal of their certification(s) every 3 years.

Join this online workshop to learn about Professional Development Units and how it applies to your PMI Certification.

Workshop Features:

  • The PMI Talent Triangle
  • Understanding The Continuing Certification Requirements System
  • 10 Ways You Can Get PDUs
  • What To Do If Your PDU Claim Is Audited
  • Discussion Forum

Join other professionals and learn how to maintain your credential.

Simply sign in with your LinkedIn Account

[ Modified: Thursday, 4 January 2018, 4:15 PM ]